Bigg Boss Telugu Vote – Live Season 3 Voting Poll 2019

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote
Bigg Boss Telugu Vote

Bigg Boss Telugu season 3 is the Telugu version of Bigg Boss TV reality program of Big Brother which was broadcasted by Star MAA TV with the digital platform HOTSTAR to bigg boss 3 telugu vote.

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu was hosted by the star Nagarjuna which was first premiered on 21st july 2019 & was ended on 3rd Nov 2019 basically after 109days.

What is Bigg Boss Telugu?

Bigg Boss Telugu is an unscripted TV drama dependent on the Hindi show Bigg Boss which excessively depended on the first Dutch Big Brother design created by John de Mol.

Various challengers (known as “housemates”) live in a reason assembled house and are disengaged from the remainder of the world. Every week, housemates select two of their individual housemates for expulsion, and the housemates who gets the most assignments would confront an open vote. Inevitably,

one housemate would leave subsequent to being “removed” from the House. In the last week, there were five housemates remaining, and the general population decided in favor of who they needed to win.

In contrast to different renditions of Big Brother, the Indian form utilizes superstars as housemates, not individuals from the overall population here in bigg boss vote.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Details

Contest NameBigg Boss Telugu Season 3
Hosted ByNagarjuna
Starting Date21/07/2019
Ended Date03/11/2019
PrizeINR 50 Lacs
Duration106 days
Broadcast Time9:30PM to 11:00PM(Weekdays)
Broadcast PartnerStar Maa/Hotstar
WinnerRahul Sipligunj

Contestants Of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3

As we all know there are total 17 contestants are there who are participated in the bigg boss telugu season 3 & one of them won the amount. here we are giving you the list of all contesttants with their profession details.

Full NameProfessionEnterDay-ExitDayStatus
Siva Jyothi News presenter1 – 98 Evicted
Sreemukhi Anchor1 – 105Runner Up
Baba Bhaskar Choreographer1 – 105 3rd place
Varun Sandesh Actor1 – 1054th Place
Shilpa ChakravarthyTV Host43 – 56 Evicted
Hema Actress1 – 7 Evicted
Jaffar Babu Journalist1 – 14 Evicted
Tamanna Simhadhri Actress8 – 21 Evicted
Rohini Reddy TV Actress1 – 28 Evicted
Himaja Actress1 – 63 Evicted
Ravi KrishnaTV Actor1- 70 Evicted
Ashu Reddy Internet celebrity1 – 35 Evicted
Vithika SheruActress1 – 91 Evicted
Ali RezaActor67 – 1055th Place
Rahul SipligunjActor64 – 105WINNER
Mahesh VittaActor1 – 84 Evicted
Punarnavi BhupalamActress1 – 77 Evicted

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote

Bigg boss telugu vote introduce officially a voting line to capture all the votes from public to save their respective contestants to move further, But since the bigg boss telugu season 3 was closed now all the voting poll as well as live voting line are also closed & already declared the winner.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner

Bigg boss Telugu vote was host in every year looking for a best winner in real life to give a good amount by showing them publicly with holding all the housemates in one house.

So the bigg boss telugu season 3 was over & the winner was declared officially that is Rahul Sipligunj who has won the Rs 50 lacs amount for the contest.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 HighLights

  • Bigg Boss Bigg Boss gave a task to Siva Jyothi, Ravi Krishna and Ashu Reddy to ask few questions to the other entrants and at the end requested them to give six names based on their answers.

From the results of the task six housemates are Rahul Sipligunj, Punarnavi Bhupalam, Jaffar, Himaja , Vithika Sheru and HemaBigg Boss announced six housemates were nominated and everyone was shocked due to Bigg Boss Telugu Vote.

  •  Bigg Boss gave a chance to six nominated housemates to save themselves from nomination and request to select a monitor, who can help them to save from nomination.

Unianonymously Hema has been selected as a monitor. Bigg Boss assigned a task to Hema that she has to listen out to the nominated housemates and can decide to save one of them and also can recommend other housemates to the nomination.(source)